July 2017

July 2017

Here's our Best of July mix. 40 top cuts, 179 Minutes of bliss...

    Featuring:  Teenager / Cornelius / Siobhan Wilson / Pill / Trevor Lawrence Jr / Mr Jukes / The Dears / Clara Engel / Kokotob / The Pollyseeds

Elsa Hewitt / This Is The Kit / Toro Y Moi / Turtle / Dizzee Rascal / Lucy Rose / Allie / The Last Dinosaur / Enrico Coniglio & Matteo Uggeri / Daniel O'Sullivan
Shabazz Palaces / Canada Effervescent / Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra / Bjørn Torske & Prins Thomas / Arcade Fire / Psychic Temple / Japanese Breakfast 
The Fall / Alice Cooper / Somber / Church Of Goya / Alan Vega / Richard H. Kirk / Nine Inch Nails / Dasher / Chris Robinson Brotherhood / The Babe Rainbow / Art Feynman / SW. / Shuta Yasukochi

Full Track List HERE

There's also a Spotify Playlist containing 37 of the 40 tracks 

Also...Here's 35 brilliant albums released this month.
Click the covers and you'll have an instant stream link (in most cases)
Have a check, then vote with your ears, buy physical copies or download them, or catch the acts live...
Let's keep these parties going.


 Alan Vega - IT (Saturn Strip)

 Alice Cooper - Paranormal (earMUSIC)

 Andromeda Mega Express Orchestra - Vula (Alien Transistor)

 Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Columbia)

 Bjørn Torske & Prins Thomas - Square One (Smalltown Supersound)

 Boris - Dear (Sargent House)

 Breakfast Muff - Eurgh! (Amour Foo)

 Claude Speeed - Infinity Ultra (Planet Mu)

 Cornelius - Mellow Waves (Rostrum Records)

 Daniel O'Sullivan - Veld (O Genesis)

 The Dawn - Wooly (Cartouche Records)

 The Dears - Times Infinity Volume Two (Dangerbird Records)

 Dizzee Rascal - Raskit (Dirtee Stank Recordings)

 Elsa Hewitt - Dum Spiro Spero (ERH / Micro Spiral)

 Enrico Coniglio & Matteo Uggeri - Open To The Sea (Dronarivm)

 The Fall - New Facts Emerge (Cherry Red)

 Impalers - Cellar Dweller (Static Shock Records)

 Japanese Breakfast - Soft Sounds From Another Planet (Dead Oceans)

 The Last Dinosaur - The Nothing (Naim Audio Ltd)

 Lucy Rose - Somethings Changing (Communion Group Ltd)

 Marc Romboy & Dortmunder Philharmoniker - Reconstructing Debussy (Hyperharmonic)

 Mr Jukes - God First (Island Records)

 Nine Inch Nails - Add Violence (The Null Corporation)

 Papernut Cambridge - Everything You Say Is Lyrics, Anything You Touch Is Art (Wiaiwya)

 Pill - Aggressive Advertising EP (Dull Tools)

 Pyramid Theorem - Element Of Surprise (Pyramid Theorem)

Richard H. Kirk - Dasein (Intone Productions)

 Shackleton & Anika - Behind The Glass (Woe To The Septic Heart)

 Status Quo - The Last Night Of The Electrics (Fourth Chord Records Ltd)

 SW. - The Album (Apollo Records)

 Teenager - Teenager (Telephone Explosion Records)

 Terrace Martin Presents The Pollyseeds - Sounds Of Crenshaw Vol. 1 (Ropeadope LLC)

 Toro Y Moi - Boo Boo (Carpark)

Trevor Lawrence Jr. - Relationships (Ropeadope LLC)

No comments:

Post a Comment