July 2019

July 2019

Here's our Best of July mix. 30 top cuts, 130 Minutes of sheer class...

Featuring:  Bobby Krlic / BEA1991 / Grace Lightman / Alan Evans Trio / Jesca Hoop / Rayland Baxter / Willow / Ash Walker / Felicia Atkinson / Neil Cowley
Carmen Villain / Nathan Bajar / Juan Ramos / The Soft Cavalry / Arc Iris / Angie Stone / Magdalena Bay / Yuna / Kyle Craft / Moon Honey
Pere Ubu / Kit Sebastian / Stereo Total / Artificial Pleasure / Squid / Jenny Hval / Move D / Gabe Gurnsey / Nina Kraviz / Jefre Cantu-Ledesma

Full Track List HERE

There's also an unmixed Spotify Playlist HERE

Also...Here's 15 brilliant albums released this month.
Click the covers and you'll have an instant stream link (in most cases)
Have a check, then vote with your ears, buy physical copies or download them, or catch the acts live...
Let's keep these parties going.


 Alan Evans Trio - The Wild Root (Vintage League Music)

 Ash Walker - Aquamarine (Night Time Stories Ltd)

 B Boys - Dudu (Captured Tracks)

 Bobby Krlic ‎- Midsommar (Original Soundtrack) (Éditions Milan Music)

** July Album Of The Month **   
Carmen Villain - Both Lines Will Be Blue (Smalltown Supersound)

 Grace Lightman - Silver Eater (Handsome Dad Records)

 Juan Ramos - Changing Hands (ESP Institute)

 Kit Sebastian - Mantra Moderne (Mr Bongo)

 Kyle Craft - Showboat Honey (Sub Pop)

 Move D - Building Bridges (!K7 Music)

 Nathan Bajar - Playroom (In Real Life Music)

 Pere Ubu - The Long Goodbye (Cherry Red Records)

 Rob Cope  - Gods Of Apollo (Ubuntu Music)

 Stereo Total - Ah! Quel Ciinema! (Tapete Records)

Yuna - Rouge (UMG)

No comments:

Post a Comment