June 2018

June 2018

Here's our Best of June mix. 40 top cuts, 187 Minutes of sheer bliss...

Featuring:  Leon Vynehall / Melody's Echo Chamber / Anne Garner / Cosmo's Midnight / Gang Gang Dance / Gorillaz / Joan Of Arc / Julius LeVallon / Charlotte Hatherley 
Sasha Masakowski / Arp / Jon Hassell / Cobalt Chapel / Yoshinori Hayashi / Proc Fiskal / Driftmachine / cassettes / Kadhja Bonet / Laura Jean / Doris
Kiefer / Jorja Smith / Jazzanova / Buddy Guy / Crayola Lectern / Nine Inch Nails / Globular / Let's Eat Grandma / Fabrice Bony / Bodega
Danny Goffey / Warmduscher / Susheela Raman / The Orb / Martyn / Kamasi Washington / Jimi Tenor / Nas / Death Grips / Watoo Watoo
Full Track List HERE

There's also a Spotify Playlist containing 36 of the 40 tracks 

Also...Here's 31 brilliant albums released this month.
Click the covers and you'll have an instant stream link (in most cases)
Have a check, then vote with your ears, buy physical copies or download them, or catch the acts live...
Let's keep these parties going.


 Alex Arpino - Alex Arpino (Alex Arpino)

 Anne Garner - Lost Play (Slowcraft Records)

 Ant lrd And Benoit Pioulard - Deck Amber (Sounds Et Al)

 Buddy Guy - The Blues Is Alive And Well (RCA Records)

 cassettes - Somme Girls (Planet Of The Tapes)

 Charlotte Hatherley - True Love (Sylver Tongue)

 Crayola Lectern - Happy Endings (Onomatopoiea Records)

Death Grips - Year Of The Snitch (Harvest Records)

 Fabrice Bony - 7 + Infinity (Bandcamp)

 Father John Misty - God's Favorite Customer (Bella Union)

 Gang Gang Dance - Kazuashita (4AD)

 Günter Schickert - Labyrinth (Marmo Music)

 Jazzanova - The Pool (Sonar Kollectiv)

 Jimi Tenor - Order Of Nothingness (Philophon)

 Joan Of Arc - 1984 (Joyful Noise Recordings)

 Jon Hassell - Listening To Pictures (Ndeya)

 Jorja Smith - Lost & Found (FAMM)

 Kadhja Bonet - Childqueen (Fat Possum Records)

 Kamasi Washington- Heaven And Earth (Shoto Mas Inc)

 Kiefer - Happysad (Stones Throw Records))

 Lump - Lump (Dead Oceans)

 Martyn - Voids (Ostgut Ton)

 Melody's Echo Chamber - Bon Voyage (Domino Recording Co Ltd)

 Natalie Prass - The Future And The Past (ATO Records)

 Nine Inch Nails - Bad Witch (The Null Corporation)

 The Orb - No Sounds Are Out Of Bounds (Cooking Vinyl Limited)

 Proc Fiskal - Insula (Hyperdub)

 Ray Barbee - Tiara For Computer (Um Yeah Arts)

 Ray Davies - Our Country - Americana Act II (Ray Davies Entertainment Ltd)

 Sasha Masakowski - Art Market (Ropeadope)

Warmduscher - Whale City (The Leaf Label Ltd)

No comments:

Post a Comment