May 2017

May 2017

Here's our Best of May mix. 40 top cuts, 193 Minutes of bliss...

      Featuring:  The Heliocentrics / Sarah P / Aldous Harding / Amanda Palmer & Edward Ka-Spe / Cvd / Moonchild / Jessica Moss / Jacek Doroszenko / Man Forever / Jesu & Sun Kil Moon
Vanishing Twin / Chris Bathgate / Carpet / Do Make Say Think / Christopher Willits / Faust / Juana Molina / The Afghan Whigs / Will Stratton / The Kraken Quartet
Marcel Lune / Penguin Cafe / Dappled Cities / Ian McNabb / Jane Weaver / Todd Rundgren / Nick Hakim / The Somnambulist / Big Walnuts Yonder / !!!
Scarlett's Fall / Urfaust / Nite Jewel / Oumou Sangaré / San Cisco / Wavves / Dream Machine / LCD Soundsystem / Logic / Michele Mininni

Full Track List HERE

Here's 50 brilliant albums released this month.
Click on the covers and you'll have an instant stream link (in most cases)
Have a check, then vote with your ears, buy physical copies or download them, or catch the acts live...
Let's keep these parties going.


 !!! - Shake The Shudder (Warp)

 (Sandy) Alex G - Rocket (Domino)

 A Taut Line - Distraction Provisions (Diskotopia)

 The Afghan Whigs - In Spades (Sub Pop)

 Aldous Harding - Party (4AD)

 Amanda Palmer & Edward Ka-Spel - I Can Spin A Rainbow (Eight Foot Records)

 Angel Snow - Magnetic (Nettwerk)

 Big Walnuts Yonder - Big Walnuts Yonder (Sargent House)

 Black Pussy - Power (Made In China)

 Blondie - Pollinator (BMG)

 BMX Bandits - BMX Bandits Forever (Elefant)

 Boogymann - Delight (Superhuit)

 Bullet Height - No Atonement (Superball Music)

 Carpet - Secret Box (Albert Matong Atelier)

 Chris Bathgate - Dizzy Seas (Quite Scientific)

 Christopher Willits - Horizon (Ghostly International)

 Dappled Cities - IIIII (Chugg Music)

 Demen - Nektyr (Kranky)

 Do Make Say Think - Stubborn Persistent Illusions (Constellation)

 Dream Machine - The Illusion (Castle Face)

 Duncan Reid And The Big Heads - Bombs Away (LBH Records)

 Eimic - Acquired Taste (EIMIC)

 Erasure - World Be Gone (Mute)

 Flowers Must Die - Kompost (Rocket)

 Galley Beggar - Heathen Hymns (Rise Above)

 Hawkwind - Into The Woods (Cherry Red)

 Heliocentrics - A World Of Masks (Soundway)

 Jacek Doroszenko - Soundreaming (Audiobulb Records)

 James Vincent McMorrow  - True Care (AllPoints)

 Jane Weaver - Modern Kosmology (Fire Records)

 Jessica Moss - Pools Of Light (Constellation)

 Jesu & Sun Kil Moon - 30 Seconds To The Decline Of Planet Earth (Caldo Verde)

 Joni Void - Selfless (Constellation)

 Juana Molina - Halo (Crammed Discs)

 Kite Base - Latent Whispers (Little Something)

 Logic - Everybody (Def Jam)

 Man Forever - Play What They Want (Thrill Jockey)

 Moon - Industrie & Zärtlichkeit (Frank Music)

 Moonchild - Voyager (Tru Thoughts)

 Nick Hakim - Green Twins (ATO Records)

 Out Of The Beardspace - Endless Pursuit (Out Of The Beardspace)

 Pascal Deweze - Cult Of Yes (Starman Records)

 Pond - The Weather (Marathon Artists)

 Sam Amidon - The Following Mountain (Nonesuch Records)

 Sarah P - Who Am I (EraseRestart)

 Scarlett's Fall - Scarlett's Scared (Mental Groove Music)

 The Somnambulist - Quantum Porn (Slowing Records)

 Todd Rundgren - White Knight (Cleopatra Records)

 Wavves - You're Welcome (Ghost Ramp)

Will Stratton - Rosewood Almanac (Bella Union)

No comments:

Post a Comment