April 2019

April 2019

Here's our Best of April mix. 30 top cuts, 124 Minutes of sheer class...

Featuring:  PJ Harvey / Amon Tobin / Bibio / Paper Tiger / Heather Woods Broderick / Daniel O'Sullivan / Fat White Family / Jess Ribeiro / Biche / Shafiq Husayn
Time Wharp / Astrobal / Ralph Heidel & Homo Ludens / Alex Cortiz / Krisztian Dobrocsi / Jay-Jay Johanson / Cowboy Flying Saucer / Kiefer / Matt Martians / Seven Davis Jr.
Rose Elinor Dougall / Bells Atlas / King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard / Sloan Peterson / Otoboke Beaver / Fémina / Leafcutter John / W.H. Lung / Anni Hogan / Seth MacFarlane

Full Track List HERE
There's also an unmixed Spotify Playlist HERE

Also...Here's 15 brilliant albums released this month.
Click the covers and you'll have an instant stream link (in most cases)
Have a check, then vote with your ears, buy physical copies or download them, or catch the acts live...
Let's keep these parties going.


 Amon Tobin - Fear In A Handful Of Dust (Nomark)

 Anni Hogan - Lost In Blue (Cold Spring)

 Astrobal - L'Infini, L'Univers Et Les Mondes (Karaoke Kalk)

 Bells Atlas - The Mystic (Tender Loving Empire)

 Cowboy Flying Saucer - Travel Lodge (Sparrowhawk Records)

 Daniel O'Sullivan - Folly (O-Genesis)

 Fat White Family - Serfs Up! (Domino Recording Co Ltd)

 King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - Fishing For Fishies (Flightless Records)

 Leafcutter John - Yes! Come Parade With Us (Border Community Recordings Ltd)

 Paper Tiger - Rogue Planet (Wah Wah 45s)

 Prins Thomas - Ambitions (Smalltown Supersound)

 Rose Elinor Dougall - A New Illusion (Vermilion)

 Seth MacFarlane - Once In A While (Verve)

** April Album Of The Month **  
Seven Davis Jr. - S.O.S. (Seven Davis Jr)

Shafiq Husayn - The Loop (Eglo Records)

Revisit previous month's lists...Just click and you're in.

No comments:

Post a Comment