February 2019

February 2019

Here's our Best of February mix. 30 top cuts, 143 Minutes of sheer class...

Featuring:  Le SuperHomard / Jonny Nash / Hejira/ Unloved / Laure Briard / Mercury Rev / Golden Daze / The Claypool Lennon Delirium / Kirsten Morrison / Elena Setién
Donna Regina / Nouvelle Vague / Atome / King Midas Sound / Chicago Odense Ensemble / Hampshire & Foat / Edwin Livingston / Qveen Herby / The Bright Light Social Hour / Ladytron
Cosey Fanni Tutti / Harriet Brown / Piroshka / LCD Soundsystem / White Lies / Cherushii & Maria Minerva / Chaos In The CBD / Anton Eger / Snow Palms / Jessica Pratt

Full Track List HERE
There's also an unmixed Spotify Playlist (-2 tracks) HERE

Also...Here's 15 brilliant albums released this month.
Click the covers and you'll have an instant stream link (in most cases)
Have a check, then vote with your ears, buy physical copies or download them, or catch the acts live...
Let's keep these parties going.


 Aleksi Perälä - Sunshine 3 (Clone Records)

 Anton Eger - AE (Edition Records)

 Bob Mould - Sunshine Rock (Merge Records)

 Claypool Lennon Delirium - South Of Reality (ATO Records)

 Cosey Fanni Tutti - Tutti (Mute)

 Donna Regina - Transient (Karaoke Kalk)

 ** February Album Of The Month **
Jessica Pratt - Quiet Signs (City Slang)

 King Midas Sound - Solitude (Cosmo Rhythmatic)

 Le SuperHomard - Meadow Lane Park (Elefant Records)

 Mercury Rev - Bobbie Gentry's The Delta Sweete Revisited (Bella Union)

 Piroshka - Brickbat (Bella Union)

 Pom Poko - Birthday (Bella Union)

 Queen Zee - Queen Zee (Sasstone Records)

 R. Stevie Moore - Afterlife (BarNone Records)

Unloved - Heartbreak (Heavenly)

No comments:

Post a Comment