February 2017

February 2017

Here's our Best of February mix. 40 top cuts, 167 Minutes of bliss...

   Featuring:  Roger Neill / Visible Cloaks / Tiny Hazard / Jonwayne / Modern English / The Brian Jonestown Massacre / Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society / Arnheim / Brent Cash
Cate Le Bon / Homeshake / Sun Kil Moon / Aquaserge / Sherwood & Pinch / Maggie Rogers / Common Deer / All Them Witches / Daedelus / Teen Daze / Blackfield / Ronald Bruner Jr.
Simon Fisher Turner / Michael Dease / Nikki Lane / PVT / Sinkane / Jungle Fire / STRFKR / Brothers Of Mothershovel / Amyl And The Sniffers / Waxolutionists / Red Rack'em
Fenech-Soler / The Golden Filter / Moon Boots / Paul White / Pissed Jeans / Seba / Hans Zimmer / Taylor Deupree

Full Track List HERE

Also available (minus two tracks) unmixed on Spotify HERE:

Here's our album choices for February.

 If you click the covers, it'll take you through to streaming sites where you can hear these amazing records.
If you like what you hear, make a purchase to keep these parties going on...

 All Them Witches - Sleeping Through The War (New West)

 Amyl And The Sniffers - Big Attraction (Bandcamp)

 Aquaserge - Laisse Ça Être (Almost Musique)

 Blackfield - V (K Scope)

 Booji Boys - Booji Boys (Bandcamp)

 The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Dont Get Lost (A)

 Children Of Alice - Children Of Alice (Warp)

 Clap! Clap! - A Thousand Skies (Black Acre)

 Cobalt Chapel - Cobalt Chapel (Klove)

 Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society - Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society (DDAS)

 Devilish Dear - These Sunny Days (Midsummer Madness)

Dutch Uncles - Big Balloon (Memphis Industries)

 Fenech-Soler - Zilla (So)

 Forrest Fang - Following The Ether Sun (Projekt)

 The Golden Filter - Still Alone (Optimo Music)

 Hugo LX - Akegata (Nowadays)

 Jesca Hoop - Memories Are Now (Sub Pop)

 Jonwayne - Rap Album Two (Authors)

Kairon - IRSE! - Ruination (Svart)

 King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Flying Microtonal Banana (Heavenly)

 Lowly - Heba (Bella Union)

Mega Bog - Happy Together (Nicey)

 Mind Over Mirrors - Undying Color (Paradise Of Bachelors)

Modern English - Take Me To The Trees (Modern English)

 Molly Burch - Please Be Mine (Captured Tracks)

 Moon Duo - Occult Architecture, Vol 1 (Sacred Bones)

Nate Smith - Kinfolk; Postcards From Everywhere (Ropeadope)

 Nikki Lane - Highway Queen (New West)

 Novella - Change Of State (Sinderlyn)

 Paperhead - Chew (Trouble In Mind)

 Pissed Jeans - Why Love Now (Sub Pop)

 PVT - New Spirit (Felte)

 Red Rack'em - Self Portrait (Bergerac)

 The Sadies - Northern Passages (Yep Roc)

 Sherwood & Pinch - Man Vs. Sofa (On U Sound)

 Simon Fisher Turner - Giraffe (Editions Mego)

 Sinkane - Life & Livin' It (City Slang)

 Sun Kil Moon - Common As Light And Love Are Red Valleys Of Blood (Rough Trade)

 Thundercat - Drunk (Brainfeeder)

 Thurst - Cut To The Chafe (Thurst)

 Tinariwen - Elwan (Wedge)

Visible Cloaks - Reassemblage (RVNG Intl)

No comments:

Post a Comment